Metal Tiger Productions
Production Services |
Public Holidays - 2008


Tues 1st Jan - New Year’s Day
Wed 2nd Jan - Public Holiday
Fri 21st Mar - Human Rights Day
Fri 21st Mar - Good Friday
Mon 24th Mar - Family Day
Sun 27th Apr  - Freedom Day
Mon 28th Apr   - Public Holiday (Mon)
Thu 1st May    - Workers Day
Mon 16th Jun   - Youth Day
Sat 9th Aug   - National Women’s Day
Wed 24th Sep - Heritage Day
Tues 16th Dec    - Day of Reconciliation
Thu 25th Dec - Christmas Day
Fri 26th Dec  - Day of Goodwill
If any of the above public holidays fall on a Sunday, the following Monday will become a Public Holiday.


«
 
Public Holidays - 2009

Thu 1st Jan   - New Year’s Day
Sat 21st Mar - Human Rights Day
Fri 10th Apr  - Good Friday
Mon 13th Apr    - Family Day
Mon 27th Apr  - Freedom Day
Fri 1st May  - Workers Day
Tues 16th June  - Youth Day
Sun 9th Aug  - National Women’s Day
Mon 10th Aug  - Public Holiday (Mon)
Thu 24th Sep  - Heritage Day
Wed 16th Dec  - Day of Reconciliation
Fri 25th Dec  - Christmas Day
Sat 26th Dec - Day of Goodwill
     
If any of the above public holidays fall on a Sunday, the following Monday will become a Public Holiday.